Division staff


Director and Superintendents



Director of Education:
Vicki Moore
vicki.moore@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Business:
Ryan Smith
ryan.smith@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Student Support Services:
Carole Butcher
carole.butcher@sunwestsd.ca



Superintendent of School Operations
Blaine Hilbig
blain.hilbig@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Technology:
Darren Gasper
darren.gasper@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Learning:
Kelli Boklaschuk
kelli.boklashchuk@sunwestsd.ca



Superintendent of School Operations
Kim Fick
kim.fick@sunwestsd.ca


Assistant Superintendent of School Operations
Jill Long
jill.long@sunwestsd.ca


Supervisor of Mental Health and Consultants



Supervisor of Mental Health:
Allison Bokitch
allison.bokitch@sunwestsd.ca


Student Support Consultant:
Tammy German
tammy.german@sunwestsd.ca


Engagement Coach
Liz Zdunich
liz.zdunich@sunwestsd.ca



Student Support Consultant:
Anne Sloboda
anne.sloboda@sunwestsd.ca


Assessment Consultant:
Vanessa Lewis
vanessa.lewis@sunwestsd.ca


Learning Consultant:
Melissa Lander
melissa.lander@sunwestsd.ca



Learning Consultant
Correne McJannet
correne.mcjannet@sunwestsd.ca


Executive and Administrative Assistants



Executive Assistant:
Linda Klassen


Administrative Assistant
Sheri Gallaugher


Administrative Assistant:
Andrea Dows



Administrative Assistant:
Sondra Potratz

Administrative Assistant
Kristin Murdoch


Facilities, Transportation and Information Technology Departments


Facilities, Transportation and Information Technology Manager:
Michael Zummack

Facilities Supervisor:
Dave Adnam

Transportation Supervisor:
Renee Jeancart


Information Technology Supervisor:
James Lowe


Business Department



Business Manager:
Rhonda Saathoff


Business Supervisor:
Jamie Cowell


Accounting:
Novalee Heatherington


Human Resources Department



Human Resources Manager:
Michelle Leith

Human Resources Officer:
Janine Walker

Payroll Officer:
Trish Gray


Payroll Officer:
Mary-Ann Matro

Employee Benefits Officer:
Donna Adair